THE JOHN DAVIES PROBLEM ” Royal Oak Michigan Hangover ” CD


The debut album by The John Davies Problem : featuring the live concert hit, ” Fat Chicks & Weed “.



The debut album by THE JOHN DAVIES PROBLEM, featuring the hits – ” Fat Chicks & Weed “, ” The Finger-Bangin’ Cheerleader Stomp “, and ” Wine and Vicodin ” by Detroit’s very own Prince of Pornabilly! 13 songs of hilariously politically incorrect drinking music for the common working man! COMES WITH FREE SHIPPING.


  1. You’re a Filthy Dick-Suckin’ Whore
  2. I Wanna Fuck The Shit Outta You
  3. The Drip
  4. Hey Chubby Girl
  5. You Gotta Know Who Your Friends Are
  6. Fat Chicks & Weed
  7. Wine and Vicodin
  8. The Finger-Bangin’ Cheerleader Stomp
  9. Shut Up, You Big-Nosed Cunt
  10. Mike The Cat
  11. What Does It Take For A Guy To Get A Drink Around Here?
  12. Drinkin’ and Thinkin’
  13. Party God